Andujar Oliver: No Vidal handball, it hit his shoulder


Andujar Oliver Nobby doll handball it’s
hit during the first leg of the quarterfinal matchup between Sevilla and
Barcelona the Catalan club’s Arturo Vidal found himself in the midst of a
handball controversy Goya in the 25th minute of the game the ball looked to
have hit his hand and referee Carlos Del Cerro Grande immediately pointed to the
penalty spot but after consulting bar his decision was overruled according to
our referee one Andujar Oliver on radio marca the official was correct in his
decision there is no handball the ball touches
his Vidal shoulder after some confute you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *