ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Team New Zealand | Complete Squad of New Zealand Cricket Team Player List

In this video I will tell you about Full players list of New Zealand Team for ICC World Cup 2019. Please Like & Comment on Video Press the Red Button to Subscribe my Channel. Also press the Bell Icon to get notification on latest upload. Batsmen in New Zealand Cricket Team Captain Kane Williamson Martin Guptill Ross Taylor All Rounder in New Zealand Cricket Team Colin de Grandhomme Colin Munro James Neesham Mitchell Santner Wicket Keeper in New Zealand Cricket Team Tom Blundell Tom Latham Henry Nicholls Bowler in New Zealand Cricket Team Trent Boult Lockie Ferguson Matt Henry Tim Southee Ish Sodhi Who will win this World Cup? Please Comment. Also type the name of your Favorite player in this Team in comments box. Please Like, Comment & Share the Video You may also subscribe my Knowledge Channel – Top Amazing Facts – Thank You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *